Only the primary account holder is able to delete users or non-users from your Sortifyd account.
When you delete a user or non-user, only the user's access to the account is removed. Any records, lists, events, tasks created by the user, or in the case of non-users, under their name, will not be deleted. However, any records/lists created by a deleted user, that were previously set as Private by that user, will continue to be hidden from the view of others that remain in the shared account.
After you delete a user from the account, the user will not be able to log in again. We are not able to reactivate deleted accounts.
Note: You can add back the deleted user again but the Permissions and Role set before for the user will be reset.
To delete a user or non-user from your account:
- Navigate to the Account screen by tapping on the tab bar at the bottom of the home screen.
- Tap Family/Users in the Account section of the Account screen.
- Tap the icon for that user or non-user to Delete them.